Log in

event CALENDAR

No events available.

Thursday, September 09, 2021 Obstetric Racism: Black Women and Medical Encounters
Thursday, August 12, 2021 Steiner Young Investigator Symposium: Creation of New Measures and Methods for the Perinatal Population (August 12, 2021)
Thursday, July 08, 2021 NASPOG Presents (July 8, 2021)
Thursday, June 10, 2021 Addressing Racial Disparities in Maternal and Infant Healthcare (June 10, 2021)
Thursday, May 27, 2021 Dying to Have a Baby: Racial Disparities in Maternal Mortality
Thursday, May 13, 2021 Integrated Behavioral Health in Women’s Primary and Specialty Care (May 13, 2021)
Thursday, April 29, 2021 Pregnancy & Oppression: Beyond Reproductive Rights
Thursday, April 08, 2021 Psychiatric and Psychological Management of the Hospitalized Obstetric Patient: From Bedrest to Bonding (April 8, 2021)
Thursday, March 11, 2021 Novel Approaches to Applying the Biopsychosocial Systems Model to Women’s Health Care: Incorporating Childhood Abuse, Substance Use, Personality, and Decision-Making Capacity (March 11, 2021)
Thursday, February 11, 2021 The National Curriculum in Reproductive Psychiatry: Addressing the Educational Gap (February 11, 2021)
Thursday, January 14, 2021 Holistic Approach to Abortion Care (January 14, 2021)
Thursday, December 10, 2020 Integrated Behavioral Health in Women’s Primary and Specialty Care (December 10, 2020)
Thursday, November 12, 2020 Advancing the science on PTSD during pregnancy: Investigating the effectiveness of psychological treatments and their potential to influence biological stress processes linked to adverse pregnancy outcomes (November 12, 2020)
Thursday, October 08, 2020 Maternal Mortality and Women’s Mental Health: Lessons Learned from the Illinois Maternal Mortality Review Process (October 8, 2020)
Thursday, September 10, 2020 Improving Substance Use Treatment in Reproductive Health Clinics (September 10, 2020)
Thursday, August 13, 2020 Can we get effective perioperative mental health interventions for older women? (August 13, 2020)
Thursday, August 13, 2020 2020-2021 NASPOG Webinar Series - Full Series
Copyright 2021. All rights reserved. 
North American Society for Psychosocial Obstetrics & Gynecology (NASPOG)

Call or Email Us:
Phone: 952-236-4591
Email: info@naspog.org

Address:
14305 Southcross Drive
Suite 100
Burnsville, MN 55306

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software